The Staff


Meet our Staff

Brian A. Wright
General Manager
Phone: 760-676-4405
bwright@missionlakescountryclub.com

Rebeca Allen
Controller
Phone: 760-676-4404
rallen@missionlakescountryclub.com

Lora Babcock
HOA Administrator
Phone: 760-676-4402
lbabcock@missionlakescountryclub.com




Lisa Meyer
Accounting Associate
Phone: 760-676-4403
lmeyer@missionlakescountryclub.com 

Sandra Elsworth
Member Relations
Phone: 760-676-4400
selsworth@missionlakescountryclub.com




Karina Arrieta
Member Relations
Phone: 760-676-4401
karrieta@missionlakescountryclub.com


​Ashley Callow
Food & Beverage Assistant Manager
Phone: 760-676-4420
acallow@missionlakescountryclub.com

Golf

 

Robert Duncan
PGA Head
Golf Professional
Phone: 760-676-4412
rduncan@missionlakescountryclub.com

David Whomsley
PGA Assistant
Golf Professional
david@pga.com

 

Golf Course & Clubhouse Maintenance

Rafael Ayala
Golf Course Superintendent
Phone: 760-329-7353
rayala@missionlakescountryclub.com

James McCubbin
Facilities Engineer
Phone: 760-676-4440
jmccubbin@missionlakescountryclub.com